Return to mobile version

WISH! A Virtual Celebration of Hope

June 11, 2020

Location :

LIVE!

gala


Join us for our first virtual gala, WISH! A Virtual Celebration of Hope, on Thursday, June 11. While this year’s gala will look a little different, our mission is not on hold, and our wish keiki need hope more than ever.

We'll be spotlighting the stars in our community who continue to choose hope and transform lives. Join us for this incredible virtual event, featuring local wish children and supporters, a special performance, and the heartwarming story of a Hilo wish child.

WISH! A Virtual Celebration of Hope will be aired on Hawaii News Now’s K5, as well as livestreamed on their digital platforms, including the Hawaii News Now app, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Roku, and Make-A-Wish Hawaii’s social media channels at 7 p.m. on Thursday, June 11. Join us for a pre-show beginning at 6:30 and a post-show at 7:30 on our social media channels for more!

Don't forget to choose hope and tune in! 

Visit wishgalahawaii.com for more information about the event and our silent auction. 

Learn more at wishgalahawaii.com!


gala

Learn more about our sponsors


Platinum

Alaska Airlines: https://www.alaskaair.com/

Nan, Inc.: https://www.nanhawaii.com/

Schuler Family Foundation


Diamond

The Howard Hughes Corporation: https://www.howardhughes.com/

R.M. Towill: http://www.rmtowill.com/

Sky Waikiki


Gold

Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa: https://www.disneyaulani.com/

Bank of Hawaii: https://www.boh.com/

Cronin, Fried, Sekiya & Fairbanks: https://www.croninfried.com/

Dr and Mrs. Lawrence-BoHing Chan Tseu and Dr Angela and Mrs. Barbara Pratt

Enterprise Holdings Foundation: https://www.enterpriseholdings.com/en/index.html

First Hawaiian Bank: https://www.fhb.com/en/

Foundations Hawaii: https://www.foundationshawaii.com/home

Hawaii State Federal Credit Union: https://www.hawaiistatefcu.com/

Kapiolani Medical Center for Women and Children: https://www.hawaiipacifichealth.org/kapiolani/locations/kapiolani-medical-center/

ProService Hawaii: https://www.proservice.com/

Royal Contracting: https://royalcontracting.com/

Towne Island Construction: https://homesbytowne.com/hawaii/

Trusted Choice & HIIA: https://www.hiia.org/default.aspx 

The Wallen Family


Silver

Austin, Tsutsumi & Associates: https://atahawaii.com/

BAE Systems: https://www.baesystems.com/en/home

Bayer: https://hawaii.bayer.us/

Case Lombardi & Pettit: https://www.caselombardi.com/

Dr. Alvin Chung: https://www.dralvinchung.com/

D.R. Horton: https://www.drhorton.com/

Goodfellow Brothers: https://goodfellowbros.com/

Gray, Hong Nojima & Associates: http://www.grayhongnojima.com/

Group 70 International: https://g70.design/architecture/

Hawaii Life Real Estate: https://www.hawaiilife.com/

Hawaiiana Management Company: https://www.hmcmgt.com/

Highgate Hotels: https://www.highgate.com/

Homebridge Financial Inc: https://www.homebridge.com/branch/honolulu-2/

Hunt Companies: https://www.huntcompanieshawaii.com/

Imanaka Asato: http://www.imanakaasato.com/

Insight Imaging: http://www.insightimaginghawaii.com/home.html

Island Insurance Company, Ltd.: https://www.islandinsurance.com/

MW Group, Ltd: https://www.mwgroup.com/

Old Republic Title: https://www.oldrepublictitle.com/

Paradigm: https://paradigmhi.com/index.html

RKT Media: https://www.rktmediahawaii.com/

Scott & Rachel Bradley

Sinclair Drywall: https://pdcahawaii.org/portfolio_page/sinclair-drywall-inc/

Tamashiro Sogi: https://www.tslawhawaii.com/

Title Guaranty: https://www.tghawaii.com/

Todd Iacovelli & Matt Megorden


Media Partner

Hawaii News Now: https://www.hawaiinewsnow.com/


You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Hawaii
P.O. Box 1877
Honolulu, HI 96805
(808) 537-3118 x100